WJSN to Promote New Album with “UNNATURAL”, Written and Composed by Exy and Seola

Credit: Starship Entertainment

The tracklist for WJSN’s new mini-album has been unveiled.

Credit: Starship Entertainment

Their agency, Starship Entertainment, released a tracklist image of the group’s upcoming album UNNATURAL on the afternoon of the 17th.

According to the list, the album will consist of a total of six songs including the title song which shares the name with the album, “UNNATURAL.” Apart from the title track are “Last Dance,” “SUPER MOON,” “New Me,” “YALLA,” and “Don’t Forget About Me (My Universe)” (literal translation).

The title track is a song that expresses the girls’ fluttering hearts as they become “UNNATURAL” in front of someone they love. Having been showing their pure and mysterious images, WJSN plans to highlight an indifferent side, hiding their shyness. The song portrays the duality of a seemingly cold woman, instead of the pure and mysterious girl. It has been perfected as WJSN’s Exy and Seola participated in writing and composing, after their work in “Neverland.” Hit-song makers including MosPick, MAKECAKE36, and KZ have also joined in the process.

Credit: Starship Entertainment

WJSN’s new mini-album UNNATURAL will be released on various music platforms at 6 p.m. KST on the 31st as they come back with a more mature and complex concept.


Source (1)

Leave your vote

182 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.