SM Entertainment’s New Four-Member Group ‘aespa’ Will Debut In Mid-November

Credit: SM Entertainment

It has been confirmed that the rookie group aespa will consist of four members. The group revealed their first group teaser images earlier today.

Through aespa’s official SNS, SM Entertainment released group images that included the four different charms of the four members Karina, Giselle, Winter, and NingNing.

aespa is SM Entertainment’s first rookie group in six years since the debut of NCT. The group name aespa combines “æ,” which expresses “Avatar X Experience,” and the English word “aspect,” which means double-sided. SM Entertainment has been sequentially revealing the members since October 27th.

aespa, the group that will debut in mid-November, plans to embark on a variety of activities that will showcase a universe where they will experience a new world while meeting their other “avatar” self.

SM Entertainment also shared, “aespa will sequentially release a variety of content that will introduce aespa’s vast universe following the members’ individual teaser images.”

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.