MAMAMOO’S Moon Byul Opens A Track List For Her Upcoming Solo Album

Moon Byul, rapper of MAMAMOO, recently revealed a whole track list for her second solo album Dark Side of the Moon.

A teaser image was shared through MAMAMOO’s official Twitter, showing Moon Byul’s two-faced portraits and the list of six songs for Dark Side of the Moon. The new album includes “Eclipse”, a lead single, and others― “mirror”, “ILJIDO”, “MOON MOVIE”, “Weird Day” and “Snow”.

According to the local reports, Moon Byul co-wrote lyrics for several songs of Dark Side of the Moon, including “Eclipse”, “MOON MOVIE” and “Snow”, with the well-known songwriters. She wrote “mirror” particularly on her own. Dark Side of the Moon is being released at 6:00PM this Friday (Feb. 14th).

We can’t wait for Moon Byul’s new solo album coming out!

Source (1)

What do you think?

BTS Retains Its Crown For “Boy Groups’ Brand Reputations” On February

[PICK] A History of Challenge – The Korean Films That Approached The Oscars Before ‘Parasite’