All Members of SEVENTEEN Participate in ‘Knowing Bros’ Recording Today

Credit: Pledis Entertainment

SEVENTEEN (S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon, Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan, Hoshi, Jun, The8, Dino) will appear on JTBC’s Knowing Bros.

According to a media outlet, SEVENTEEN will participate in Knowing Bros recording at JTBC Studio in Sangam-dong today. All 13 members of the group will join the filming to show off their unique chemistry.

Meanwhile, Seventeen will release their special album ; [Semicolon] on Oct. 19 at 6 p.m KST. This upcoming album will deliver a shout of hope that gives warm comfort, support, and sympathy to all youth that have to run nonstop with a more mature and positive message of “Let’s take a break and enjoy the feast of youth.”

The title track “HOME;RUN” features a swing genre-based retro sound and talks about the youth realistically and sympathetically. Woozi participated in composing and writing, while Vernon and Seungkwan also put their names as lyricists.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

185 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.