‘I-LAND’ Boy Group ENHYPEN Will Make Their Official Debut by the End of This Year

Credit: BELIEF+

The final seven surviving members of Mnet’s I-LAND, selected by global fans, will debut this year as a new boy group “ENHYPEN.”

In the final episode of I-LAND, which aired on Sept. 18, the final seven members were selected through votes and producers’ choice. These lucky seven members are Jungwon, Jay, Jake, Ni-ki, Heeseung, Sunghoon, and Sunoo.

ENHYPEN, like the symbol “hyphen,” means the seven boys getting connected to discover each other and grow together.

At 11 a.m. on Sept. 19 KST, the group opened up their official SNS channels and released the members’ first greeting video along with the official logo trailer.

ENHYPEN � is the first team created by BELIEF+, a joint venture established in March last year by CJ ENM and Big Hit Entertainment to discover next-generation global idols. As the number of digital clip views for I-LAND exceeded 186 million views, and the hashtag “I-LAND The Finale” topped the real-time trend on Twitter, attention for the newly born group is already at its peak.

Credit: Mnet

Source (1)

Leave your vote

200 Points
  • Related Posts

    Add to Collection

    No Collections

    Here you'll find all collections you've created before.