NCT 127 Shows Off Various Track Videos of Its New Album ‘Neo Zone’

Credit: NCT 127 Twitter
NCT 127_Boom 트랙 비
Credit: NCT 127 YouTube

NCT 127 has consecutively released some track videos of its second full album NCT #127 Neo Zone (Shortened to Neo Zone below), which is released on March 6, drawing explosive attention from the global fans.

NCT 127_Sit Down 트랙 비
Credit: NCT 127 YouTube

On Feb. 19 (KST), a series of the short videos for five tracks such as “Boom” and “Sit Down!”, which were included in Neo Zone, were posted on NCT 127’s official SNS channels. These videos depict diverse aspects of the members within the concept of each song, playing the highlighted versions of those tracks as well. In particular, “Boom” is a loving and joyful pop number with the sound of an acoustic guitar while “Sit Down!” is a hip-hop one expressing a strong ambition through a part of its lyrics, saying “I’ll go on my way no matter what anyone says.”

Just after the track videos were released, the group’s promotional hashtag “#NeoZone_MiniTracks1” topped the worldwide real-time trend rankings on Twitter. Other copies such as “NeoZone_TrackVideo” and the titles of Neo Zone tracks also entered the high rank of Twitter trends, suggesting that NCT 127 fans are highly looking forward to the upcoming album. So are we!

Watch the two of the released track videos on NCT 127’s official YouTube, “Boom” and “Sit Down!”!

Source (1, 2)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.