Maroo Entertainment Will Debut a Nine-Member Boy Group in September

Credit: Maroo Entertainment
Credit: Maroo Entertainment

Maroo Entertainment, home to the artists like Park Ji Hoon and Norazo, will launch a new boy group.

Maroo Entertainment revealed, “We plan to debut a new boy group in September. The line-up of the nine-member boy group has been confirmed, and they are earnestly preparing for their debut.

“Great experts, who have much experience in production and management, have gathered together to create a boy group with unparalleled skills. As we put our heart and soul into this project, we ask for your interest.”

This nine-piece boy group consists of members who were born between 2004 to 1999. Lee Woo Jin, Lee Tae Sung, and Lee Jin Woo, three contestants from Mnet’s Produce X 101 who were also in a unit called TEEN TEEN, will be included in this new group.

The official name of this group will be revealed soon.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.