BTS Reveals Track List of ‘MAP OF THE SOUL : 7’ Supported By Sia And Troye Sivan

BTS is returning with its fourth full album MAP OF THE SOUL : 7, which is released on Feb. 21 worldwide, featured by the contemporary pop stars Sia and Troye Sivan.

BTS_신보 트랙리스트_빅히트엔터테인먼트 트위터
Credit: Big Hit Entertainment

BTS’s agency Big Hit Entertainment posted a photo of the track list, showing the titles of all 20 tracks, for the new album. According to the list, the 15 brand-new songs such as “ON” (the lead single) and “Black Swan” (this song was first released online last month) are included in MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 with the 5 previous hit songs such as “Boy With Luv”, which was featured by Halsey.

Among the tracks, the last 20th one “ON”, a digital-only version of the lead single “ON”, was featured by Sia. Furthermore, another singer-songwriter Troye Sivan co-wrote No. 10 track “Louder Than Bombs” with BTS. Like BTS, both Sia and Troye Sivan also announced their co-works with the group through Twitter. These huge collaborations have made the global fans far more excited than ever. We can’t wait for BTS’s all-time mega comeback with the great fellow stars!

Source (1)

What do you think?

Kim Woo Bin’s New Agency Shares His Fine Profile Photo

SPECTRUM Shows 1st Individual Photo Teasers Before Comeback