First Lineup of Performers Revealed for the 38th Golden Disc Awards

Credit: The 38th Golden Disc Awards

The 38th Golden Disc Awards announced the first lineup of performers on December 5th.

The list includes NewJeans, SEVENTEEN, STAYC, Stray Kids, ENHYPEN, and ZEROBASEONE.

The hosts for the event are ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo and Sung Si Kyung. The awards ceremony is scheduled to take place at the Jakarta International Stadium in Indonesia on January 6th at 9 PM KST. Nominees for the major categories were revealed on December 4th.

You can find the list of nominees here.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.