Boys of HYBE & ZICO’s New Boy Band “BOYNEXTDOOR” Unmasked

Credit: HYBE

The faces of the six boys of BOYNEXTDOOR, the newly launching HYBE boy band, have been unveiled.


HYBE released the new WHO! trailer film of BOYNEXTDOOR, consisting of Sungho, Riwoo, Jaehyun, Taesan, Leehan, and Woonhak, on the 12th. In this video, the members’ faces, which had been shrouded in mystery, are revealed for the first time, thrilling the fans.

The trailer begins with Taesan saying, “Hey, tell me if I’m crazy,” and the rest of the members reminiscing about the moment they fell in love at first sight. As the clip ends with showing members enjoying a party, raising anticipation for their official debut.

Set to debut on the 30th, BOYNEXTDOOR is a six-member boy group co-produced by HYBE and KOZ Entertainment, founded by ZICO. The team’s name encapsulates their aim to approach their listeners in an unpretentious and comfortable manner, telling relatable everyday stories through honest music.

All three tracks – “But I Like You,” “One and Only,” and “Serenade” – in their debut single WHO! have been designated title tracks, expressing the boys’ confidence. Producer Pop Time, who has produced numerous hit songs including (G)I-DLE’s “TOMBOY,” ZICO’s “Any Song” and “New thing,” leads the production of the debut single, along with ZICO and producer Kako. Members Jaehyun, Taesan, and Woonhak were also named in the credits of “But I Like You” and “Serenade.”

Two of the music videos will be pre-released on the 23rd and 26th, and the last one will be unveiled on the day of their debut.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

182 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.