The Lineup for the 35th Golden Disc Awards Announced

Credit: Golden Disc Awards

The Golden Disc Awards has unveiled its cast lineup.

On Dec 30, the Golden Disc Awards announced the additional lineup for this year’s ceremony – ENHYPEN, ITZY, Treasure, Noel, THE BOYZ, MAMAMOO, Park Ji Chan, JYP (Park Jin Young), Rain, IU, (G)I-DLE, LOONA, Lee Seung Gi, Lim Young Woong, Jessi, Changmo, and TXT.

Yesterday, GOT7, NCT127, Stray Kids, TWICE, NU’EST, MONSTA X, BTS, Seventeen, and OH MY GIRL confirmed their appearances. With this, a total of 27 groups/artists have been announced as participants so far, raising much anticipation.

In particular, the fact that Lee Seung Gi, who has been hosting the Golden Disc Awards for many years, will be performing on the stage as a singer has been announced, receiving enthusiastic responses from fans around the world.

The 35th Golden Disc Awards will air on JTBC on Jan 9 and 10.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

183 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.