CRAVITY’s New Song Titled ‘My Turn’ Joined by WJSN’s Exy

Credit: Starship Entertainment

CRAVITY has unveiled the tracklist for their new album.

Credit: Starship Entertainment

Through their official SNS on the 29th, CRAVITY released the tracklist image for their third mini-album CRAVITY SEASON 3 HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE.

According to the tracklist, the album will consist of 7 songs including the title track “My Turn”, “Call My Name”, “Mammoth”, “Bad Habits”, “Moonlight”, “Dangerous”, and “Give Me Your Love”.

The title song “My Turn,” produced by hit-maker Ryan Jeon, is a restrained yet powerful song. In particular, expectations are rising as WJSN’s Exy who has shown musical capabilities through various self-composed songs will be writing its lyrics. Apart from this, Cameron Jai, Harold Philippon, and Keelah Jacobsen had joined to compose the song.

Credit: Starship Entertainment

As the third season of their ‘HIDEOUT’ series, CRAVITY is to illustrate the process of them coming together as a group. Making their comeback in five months after the second mini-album CRAVITY SEASON 2 HIDEOUT: THE NEW DAY WE STEP INTO, the group plans to re-emerge as a super rookie of the year 2020.

Meanwhile, CRAVITY’s third mini-album is to be released on the 19th of January next year.


Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.