From TWICE to MONSTA X: 2020 AAA Drops Its Fancy Lineup of K-pop Singers

Credit: news1
Credit: news1

Korea’s leading singers will attend the “2020 Asia Artist Awards” (AAA) to fill the stage with powerful singing and colorful performances.

AAA, which will be held on November 25, unveiled an additional lineup following the previous lineup that includes MAMAMOO, NCT 127, ITZY, Stray Kids, ONEUS, CRAVITY, Secret Number, TREASURE, Song Ga In, Kang Daniel, Bigman and AleXa.

The new lineup consists of Super Junior, GOT7, TWICE, MONSTA X, Pentagon, AB6IX, THE BOYZ, (G)I-DLE and IZ*ONE. On top of that, pop singer MAX, who became the talk of the town for his collaboration with Suga, will also be attending this year’s AAA.

Meanwhile, the Asia Artist Awards is an award ceremony for actors and singers, hosted by Star News and co-organized by Motive Production, Dorothy Communications, and the AAA Committee. It honors outstanding achievements and international contributions of Asian artists in television, film and music. It started in 2016 and marks its fifth anniversary this year.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.