N.Flying Lee Seung Hyub to Drop the Self Written and Composed ‘ON THE TRACK’

Band N.Flying’s member Lee Seung Hyun will be officially releasing his solo debut album on the 22nd. The singer plans to show his true artistry with the upcoming album.

On the 20th, FNC Entertainment disclosed the highlight medley and tracklist for the artist’s first single ON THE TRACK through its official SNS channels.

The poster and video which have a certain liberating atmosphere in them hype up Lee Seung Hyub’s start in his new journey as a solo artist. The new album planned to be released on the 22nd, ON THE TRACK, is to express the artist’s thoughts both directly and metaphorically, as it is expected to be relatable to those who decided to find their own ways in life.

The title track of the album “Clicker” is a funky 80s inspired song, which is reinterpreted with the groovy hip-hop sounds of the 90s. It is filled with guitar riffs and bluesy organ piano melodies. The lyrics contain messages related to changing negative thoughts into positive ones through the unique subject matter of a ‘Clicker’.

This album is noteworthy as all songs in it are composed and written by Lee Seung Hyub. This highlights his artistic side, as various songs are included in the album including the title track “Clicker,” “Moon & Cheese” which is about a trip to the moon in search of cheese, “Superstar” full of exciting lyrics about wanting to be each other’s one and only superstar. “Superstar” is more so noticeable as the song features CHEEZE’s sweet voice along with Lee Seung Hyub’s calm yet heart-fluttering voice.

Credit: FNC Entertainment


Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.