From EXO’s Baekhyun to Lee Hi – Impressive Lineup of ‘Record of Youth’ OST Singers

Credit: PAN Entertainment
Credit: PAN Entertainment

The first lineup of tvN drama Record of Youth OST singers has been unveiled.

On September 3, the lineup of Record of Youth OST singers was unveiled, drawing keen attention. The lineup includes EXO’s Baekhyun, Chungha, SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan, MAMAMOO’s Wheein, Kim Jaehwan, Lee Hi, and J Rabbit.

Music director Nam Hye Seung, who already has a huge fan base through his numerous projects which include Goblin, Mr. Sunshine, Encounter, Crash Landing On You, and It’s Okay to Not Be Okay, will be in charge of the overall OST.

Record of Youth, starring Park Bo Gum, Park So Dam, and Byun Woo Suk, follows the lives of three people in today’s fashion industry. While dreams are a luxury not everyone can afford, their youthful passion let them run straight towards their dreams in their own ways.

For this drama, producer Ahn Gil Ho, famous for Stranger, Memories of the Alhambra, and Watcher, has joined hands with Temperature of Love writer Ha Myung Hee.

Meanwhile, Record of Youth, which became one of the most anticipated dramas in the second half of this year, will premiere at 9:00 p.m. on September 7 KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Previous Article

CL Drops Another Powerful Intro Video

Next Article

Get Ready for Yoo Jae Suk and Former ‘Running Man’ Producer’s New Project ‘The Sixth Sense’!

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.