26th Dream Concert CONNECT:D Releases Lineup for Upcoming Online Concert

Credit: Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association

The lineup for the 26th Dream Concert CONNECT:D has been revealed.

On July 15th, the Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association overcame the obstacles set by COVID-19 and revealed the lineup for 26th Dream Concert CONNECT:D.

22 groups, which include EXO-SC, Mamamoo, Red Velvet, Red Velvet – Irene & Seulgi, Lovelyz, Oh My Girl, Astro, WJSN, Ha Sung Woon, Golden Child, Weki Meki, Jeong Se Woon, The Boyz, Stray Kids, South Club, ONEUS, ITZY, Kim Jae Hwan, AB6IX, CIX, Rocket Punch, and CRAVITY, will be lighting up the stage.

As this year’s Dream Concert is going to be held as an online concert, special technology will be utilized for the audience. VR, 4K UHD, Multi-camera, virtual studio, and EX-3D Sound will be used to make this concert as realistic as possible.

Dream Concert is co-hosted by the Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association and the Korea Tourism Organization in collaboration with the Korean Foundation for International Cultural Exchange. The Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism, Hyundai Oilbank, Hyundai Construction Equipment, Hyundai Energy Solutions, DIGISONIC, and LIVE K are sponsoring the event. The concert will be Broadcasted by SBS Medianet.

Dream Concert CONNECT:D will be held online from July 25th to July 26th.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.