New Disney Show ‘The Zone: Endure To Survive’ Confirms the Casting of Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo & Kwon Yuri

Disney Plus TV show The Zone Lee Kwang Soo
Disney Plus TV show The Zone Lee Kwang Soo
Credit: Antenna, King Kong by Starship, SM Entertainment

Disney Plus and the Busted crew joined hands for the new original variety show The Zone: Endure To Survive (literal title). Today, the platform confirmed the casting of three emcees, Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, and Kwon Yuri.

The Zone: Endure To Survive is an unpredictable adventure variety show where the cast and guests perform one mission – “Survive, no matter what.”

The crew is well-known for their innovative ideas, as shown through their previous projects, including X-Man, Running Man, and Busted. And once again, they’ve reteamed with Yoo Jae Suk and added freshness with Lee Kwang Soo and Kwon Yuri.

Every week, the three members and guests will have to survive in the mysterious world. The tension and spectacle of the show that were rarely seen before in K-shows will allow excitement for the viewers. The impressive guest lineup is also expected to catch the eye.

Meanwhile, The Zone: Endure To Survive will premiere in the second half of 2022.

Source: Disney Plus

Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Leave your vote

184 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.