MC Mong Releases Preview Video for All Tracks from His New Album ‘FLOWER 9’

Singer MC Mong has unveiled a teaser video for all the songs, ahead of his ultimate comeback.

His agency Million Market posted a preview video for MC Mong’s ninth full-length album FLOWER 9 on its official SNS account on the afternoon of the 26th.

The released video included his double titles, “Blind” and “A Good Breakup Does not Exist (Feat. Cho Hyun Ah of Urban Zakapa).” It also consisted of “Forget-me-not (Feat. Shin Yong Jae),” “STAR (Feat. Chancellor, D.Ark),” “A Place to Rest (Feat. Kim Yong Heum),” “Can we not go back (Feat. Kim Se Jeong),” “Vase,” “Turtle (Remix Ver.) (Feat. Hyorin),” and “She who was like spring says it’s cold (Piano Ver.) (Feat. Kim Jae Hwan).” (Translator’s Note: All song titles are literal translations except “STAR”.)

Credit: Million Market

MC Mong’s ninth full-length album FLOWER 9 compares songs to flowers that bloom in emotions, situations, and their interpretations just as flowers each have their own meaning. MC Mong hopes his songs will reach the listeners and make them feel as if they have been gifted flowers.

The artist has previously dominated the music charts as he collaborated with various artists such as Song Ga In, Chancellor, Park Bom, Suran, and Coogie back in 2019. Now, as he returns in a year and four months, many music fans are paying keen attention to MC Mong’s newly upcoming album.

MC Mong’s ninth full-length album FLOWER 9 is to be released on March 2nd at 6 p.m. KST on various music platforms.


Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.