‘Youth MT’ Drops Three Team Posters – ‘Love in the Moonlight,’ ‘Itaewon Class’ & ‘The Sound of Magic’

Youth MT cast
Youth MT cast
Credit: TVING

The new TVING show Youth MT dropped three team posters.

Youth MT is the new TVING original show that features the star cast members from Love in the Moonlight, Itaewon Class, and The Sound of Magic.

The Love in the Moonlight team shows dring smiles of Park Bo Gum,�Kim Yoo Jung, Jinyoung, Chae Soo Bin andKwak Dong Yeon. Though it’s been a while since they last met, the actors still boasted excellent teamwork. Referencing one of the drama’s most iconic lines, the poster’s caption reads, Not being fun? I disallow it.�

Youth MT cast
Credit: TVING

Itaewon Class actors –Park Seo Joon, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kwon Nara, Ryu Kyung Soo andLee Joo Young – heralded the “hipster-like” vibe with the caption “We’ll take over this place from now on.” The quintet showcased high tension throughout the shooting, giving a big laugh at every moment.

Lastly, The Sound of Magic showed a different vibe from the other teams; Choi Sung Eun, Hwang In Youp,Ji Hye Won, and Kim Bo Yoon slowly got used to the cameras with Ji Chang Wook leading the gang.

Meanwhile, Youth MT will be released on September 9th.

Source: TVING

Leave your vote

182 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.