Taemin Writes the Lyrics of 3 Songs in His New Album + Red Velvet’s Wendy Participates in Featuring

Credit: SM Entertainment

SHINee’s Taemin will present a variety of charm with his 3rd full-length album, Never Gonna Dance Again: Act 2.

According to SM Entertainment, this upcoming album, which will be released on November 9, includes a total of 9 songs, including the title song “IDEA.”

Among the 8 non-title tracks, Taemin participated in writing the lyrics of 3 songs, “Heaven,” “Think Of You” and “Pansy,” and Red Velvet’s Wendy participated in the featuring of “Be Your Enemy.”

“Heaven” is a medium-tempo pop song unveiled for the first time in 2019 at Taemin’s second solo concert “T1001101.” “Think Of You” is an electronic pop song with a refreshing and cool atmosphere and has lyrics that show Taemin’s true hearts for his fans, while “Pansy,” a country-based pop song, expresses gratitude to those who have always stayed by his side. “Be Your Energy” is an emotional pop song with a calm electric guitar sound, combining the warm voice of Red Velvet Wendy with Taemin’s soft vocals.

Meanwhile, Taemin’s third full-length album will be released on various music sites on November 9 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.