Apink Unveils the Track List of Their Upcoming Special Album ‘HORN’

Apink HORN Dilemma
Apink HORN Dilemma
Credit: IST Entertainment

“Dilemma” will be the new title track for Apink’s long-awaited special album.

On January 25th, IST Entertainment released a tracklist of Apink’s special album HORN on their official social media account, marking their 10th anniversary.

The title track expresses the dilemma of ending or extending a relationship when it is no longer working between a couple. It is written by Black Eyed Pilseung, who produced Apink’s many hit songs, including “I’m So Sick,’ “Eung Eung (%%),” and “Dumhdurum.”

Apink HORN Dilemma
Credit: IST Entertainment

The album’s title ‘horn’ is a metaphor for the dilemma that one goes through while making a decision regarding their relationship. As the album’s concept suggests that one must resolve their worries by passing between the two horns, it presents a positive message that one should overcome their weakness and fear.

Yumi's Cells

HORN includes 11 tracks written by global producers including Kenzie, Gabriel Brandes, and Kim Jin Hwan. All Apink members also participated in writing the lyrics.

Apink’s “Dilemma” will be released on February 14th 6PM KST.

Source (1)

Translator Changhyun Kim: Hello, K-pop, K-drama, and K-movie lovers! I will provide you with accurate and reliable Korean Entertainment news.


Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.