IU, Yoona & Lee Je Hoon and More Chosen As Honorary Judges For Mise-En-Scène Short Film Festival

Credit: Mise-En-Scène Short Film Festival
Credit: Mise-En-Scène Short Film Festival

Actors IU (Lee Jin Eun), Yoona (Lim Yoon Ah), Lee Je Hoon, and more will be the honorary judges at the 19th Mise-En-Scène Short Film Festival.

On June 10, the film festival announced that five actors, Lee Je Hoon, Oh Jung Se, Yoona, Lee Jung Eun, and IU, were selected as honorary judges.

The Mise-En-Scène Short Film Festival contributed to the vitalization of festivals by fostering interest in the short films through the honorary jury system and discovering new faces in the Korean film industry.

The five honorary judges of this year will each review films from one of the following genres: social impact (IU), melodrama (Oh Jung Se), comedy (YoonA), horror/fantasy (Lee Jung Eun), action/thriller (Lee Je Hoon).

The 19th Mise-En-Scène Short Film Festival will hold its opening ceremony on June 24 and run till July 1. All programs will be screened free of charge on Naver TV’s “Mise-en-scene Short Film Festival MSFF” channel.

Source (1, 2)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.