TWICE Unveiled the Tracklist for Their New Album ‘MORE & MORE’

Credit: JYP Entertainment

JYP Entertainment released the tracklist for TWICE‘s upcoming album MORE & MORE.

At 6:00 p.m. on May 18 KST, the tracklist of MORE & MORE was released. According to it, JYP Entertainment’s head and chief producer Park Jin Young wrote and arranged the title track “MORE & MORE.” Park Jin Young has made several TWICE’s hit songs, including “What Is Love?,” “SIGNAL,” and “Feel Special.”

In addition, singer-songwriter BiBi, who participated in the rap and featuring of Park Jin Young’s “FEVER” released last year, also participated in the lyrics.

On top of that, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, and Zara Larsson, who worked with Grammy Awards winners MNEK, Justin Bieber, and Ariana Grande, added strength to improve quality.

“MORE & MORE” is a song about the excitement of love and the need for each other as the sweetness between the two ripens. It features trendy tropical house rhythms, and TWICE’s unique colorful and fresh performances will certainly catch the eye.

The album includes a total of 7 songs: “Oxygen,” “Firework,” “Make Me Go,” “Shadow,” “Don’t Call Me Again” and “Sweet Summer Day.” The impressive lineup of producers, composers, and writers draws the attention.

TWICE will release their ninth mini-album MORE & MORE at 6:00 p.m. on June 1 KST, aiming to fulfill the goal of “13 consecutive hits.”

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.