The Unit Teaser Images of GOT7 for Their New Album ‘DYE’ Were Unveiled

GOT7 released their unit teaser images ahead of the official release of their new mini-album DYE.

At midnight on April 12, JYP Entertainment unveiled the unit teaser images of GOT7 (JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, Yugyeom). In the released images, GOT7 is shown in two different concepts: one in antique styling that highlights soft images and colorful costumes matched with metal accessories.

Credit: JYP Entertainment
Credit: JYP Entertainment
Credit: JYP Entertainment
Credit: JYP Entertainment

Ahead of the album’s release, GOT7 said, “We’ve tried some things for the first time, and we’ve prepared a variety of things. We hope fans will love this.”

Its title track “NOT BY THE MOON” will present a unique blend of GOT7’s dreamy looks. Starting with the message, “Do not swear by the moon,” the song will tell the infinite love that will not change.

GOT7’s new album, DYE, and its title song “NOT BY THE MOON” will be released on various music sites at 6:00 p.m. on April 20 KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

182 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.