Kang Daniel Drops the Track List for His Upcoming Album ‘CYAN’

Singer Kang Daniel has unveiled the track list for his first mini-album CYAN.

Credit: KONNECT Entertainment

Kang’s agency Connect Entertainment posted a posted that contains the track list for CYAN at midnight on March 18.

His first mini album CYAN has a total of five tracks. Including the title track “2U,” Kang’s previously released songs, “TOUCHIN’” and “Adulthood,” back in last November and the new songs, “Jealous” and “Interview are going to be in the album.

R&B artist Chancellor has participated in all writing, composing and producing of the title track, “2U.” Overall, CYAN contains the singer’s stories about dreams, passion and challenges in a cyan, a color that resembles the color of the sea and the blue sky.

Meanwhile, CYAN will released on various music sites at 6:00 p.m.on March 24 KST.

Source (1)

What do you think?