ITZY Reveals the Track List for Their Upcoming Album, ‘IT’z ME’

Credit: JYP Entertainment

ITZY released the track list of its new album IT’z ME at midnight on March 2, a week before its comeback, raising expectations.

The title track “WANNABE” was completed with the famous songwriting team GALACTIKA*. The song emphasized its intense feeling by adding electric guitar to the Fusion Groove track, which contains the strengths of various genres such as EDM, house and hip-hop in one song.

The song will present the message of “one & only ME” that aims to show ITZY’s own color without being tied to other people’s standards.

The new album “IT’z ME” will feature seven new tracks, including “WANNABE,” “TING TING with Oliver Heldens,” “THAT’S A NO NO,” “NOBODY LIKE YOU,” “YOU MAKE ME,” “I DON’T WANNA DANCE” and “24HRS.”

Of them, “NOBODY LIKE YOU” is written by Yubin, a former Wonder Girls member, and composed and arranged by Lee Woo Min, who worked on TWICE’s “KNOCK KNOCK” and “What is Love?.”

ITZY has also released short films featuring the instrumental tracks of the entire album, along with the track list the same day.

The seven short films, featuring the instrumental tracks and ITZY’s shining visuals, not only provide a special visual and auditory sense of pleasure, but also raise high expectations for the new album.


Meanwhile, the new album IT’z ME and its new song “WANNABE” will be released on various music sites at 6 p.m. on March 9 KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.