Soyeon, Winter, and Liz Team Up for Dream Collaboration Single ‘NOBODY’

soyeon gidle collab
soyeon gidle collab
Credit: M:USB

The dream combination of girl group members, including (G)I-DLE’s Soyeon, aespa’s Winter, and IVE’s Liz, has been revealed.

M:USB recently released the first teaser for the three girls’ special single NOBODY on their official YouTube channel. This clip unveils the previously hidden music, style, and snippets of the music video to the public for the first time.

In the teaser, Soyeon, Winter, and Liz capture attention with their lovely charm, moving between a glittering party room and a theater red carpet. The melody of “NOBODY” also hints at a fresh new vibe. The music video is directed by Bae Myung Hyun of Zanybros, known for his collaborations with top-class artists like BTS, NewJeans, LE SSERAFIM, and MAMAMOO.

“NOBODY” features the hit music singer-songwriter El Capitxn, along with famous composers from both Korea and abroad. Lyricist Seo Ji Eum also contributes, making the project a hot topic. This collaboration of the hottest K-pop artists and writers is a concerted effort to support the bid for the 2030 Busan World Expo.

Meanwhile, NOBODY is set to be released on the 16th at 6 PM KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.