BLACKPINK’s Lisa Reveals the Track List for Her First-ever Single Album ‘LALISA’

Credit: YG Entertainment

BLACKPINK’s Lisa has released the tracklist for her first single album, LALISA.

The album features a total of four songs, including “Money,” the title track “LALISA,” and instrumental versions of the two songs.

Moreover, YG’s hit producers Teddy, 24, Bekuh Boom, R.Tee and Vince’s names were mentioned in the album credit as writer, composer, and engineer of the work.

Credit: YG Entertainment

The team of YG Black Label producers has previously created many of BLACKPINK’s hit songs, such as “Kill This Love,” “Pretty Savage” and “Whistle.” Attention is focused on the next rounds of the stage the will present it to the public.

“The two tracks, “LALISA” and “Money,” are both hip-hop songs with dynamic rhythms and melodies with outspoken rapping. “It’s about time for Lisa’s talent to shine.” said an official from YG Entertainment.

Lisa’s new single album, LALISA will drop on September 10th. And she will make her solo debut performance on NBC’s talk show “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” on the same day.

Source (1)

Translator Jung Munjeong: I’ll provide you with the latest articles regarding K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Movie and more as quickly as I can.

What do you think?