EXO’s D.O. and XIUMIN Will be Releasing ‘Don’t Fight the Feeling’ on June 7th

Credit: SM Entertainment

EXO will release its special album Don’t Fight the Feeling. It will be released on various music sites at 6 PM on June 7th, including Flo, Melon, Genie, iTunes, Spotify, Apple, QQ, Kugou, and Kuwo Music. And there will be a total of five songs, including the title track “Don’t Fight the Feeling.”

“Don’t Fight the Feeling” is a dance song featuring cheerful rhythms, synthesizers, and heavy bass. The lyrics contain the charisma of youth and a message that they should believe in themselves and move forward at the moment of choice in life.

Credit: SM Entertainment

Also, they released teaser images of D.O. and Xiumin, who have completely transformed themselves into new concepts, through various social accounts of EXO.

On the other hand, EXO’s special album will also be released as an album on June 7th. And, it is currently available for pre-order purchase at online and offline music stores.


Source (1)

Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Leave your vote

182 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.