Lee Seung Gi and BTS’s RM & J-Hope in the Same Song

Credit: Newsis, Pinterest
Credit: Newsis, Pinterest

BTS’s RM and J-Hope will support Lee Seung Gi’s long-awaited comeback.

Lee Seung Gi unveiled his new tracklist and details about the 4 songs just days ahead of the release of his 7th regular album THE PROJECT. Earlier, the fact that many leading artists such as Yoon Jong Shin, Brave Brother, Nell and Epitone Project participated in Lee’s new album was announced, raising expectations to the fullest.

The new title track “I Will” is written and composed by Brave Brother. The song is only arranged with piano and guitar so that listeners can solely focus on Lee Sung Gi’s matured voice and emotions.

Credit: Hook Entertainment

The rest of the tracks include the pre-released song “The Ordinary Man,” “LOVE,” “Like A Flower,” written and composed by Jung Yeop, “Your Eyes, Hands and Lips,” written and composed by Epitone Project, “The Dreamers Dream,” written and composed by Nell, “Love Spinning Round,” “Words That Say I Love You,” and “A Song to Make You Smile,” written and composed by Pdogg.

And what caught the most attention was the 7th track “A Song to Make You Smile.” For this song, BTS’s RM and J-Hope hopped in to help Lee Seung Gi. The song, which was included in the 5th full album released in 2011, was rearranged so that you can easily sing along with its light and cheerful melody.

Meanwhile, Lee Seung Gi’s 7th full album THE PROJECT will be released on Dec 10 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

191 Points
  • Related Posts

    Add to Collection

    No Collections

    Here you'll find all collections you've created before.