All Three Members of CNBLUE Renew Their Contract with FNC Entertainment

Credit: FNC Entertainment
Credit: FNC Entertainment

CNBLUE members Jung Yong Hwa, Kang Min Hyuk and Lee Jung Shin recently renewed their contracts with FNC Entertainment. FNC will fully support CNBLUE so that they can continue their vigorous promotions as a three-member group.

After making their debut in 2010 with “I’m a Loner,” CNBLUE produces a number of hit songs, including “Intuition,” “I’m Sorry” and “Can’t Stop.” And this year, all three members have completed their military service and have agreed to renew their contracts, opening a new second act for CNBLUE.

Recently, Jung Yong Hwa released his new wedding song “Would you marry me?” with his close friends, while Kang Min Hyuk confirmed his appearance in two new dramas, Oh! Master (literal title) and Not Yet 30 (literal title). Lee Jung Shin will star in Summer Guys (literal title).

CNBLUE, in particular, plans to make their comeback with a new album by the end of this year and start full-fledged group activities. The new album, which will be released in about three years and eight months, will be filled with songs featuring the group’s musical skills. Attention is focusing on CNBLUE, who is taking a new step.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.