‘How Do You Play?’ Refund Sisters to Make Their Official Debut on Oct. 10

Credit: MBC

How Do You Play?‘s second project group, Refund Sisters, confirmed the release of their new song on Oct. 10.

In the latest episode of MBC’s How Do You Play?, members of Refund Sisters (Uhm Jung Hwa, Lee Hyori, Jessi, Hwasa) first filmed a Chuseok greeting spot video as their first schedule, and then were seen choosing their title songs.

In the first part of the episode, Refund Sisters filmed the Chuseok greeting spot video with Kim Jong Min and Jun Jae Hyung, who joined as new managers. Dressed in hanbok, each member drew attention with her free-spirited manner.

After finishing their first schedule as Refund Sisters, they later gathered in Jimmy Yoo’s office to discuss their title song. Jimmy Yoo (Yoo Jae Suk), who showed his confidence in “top 100 ears,” unveiled “Don’t Touch Me,” composed by Rado. Despite their reluctance to admit Jimmy Yoo’s “good ears,” every single one of Refund Sisters praised the song and agreed to use it as their title track.

Rado then stepped into the office to introduce the song himself and talked about dividing the parts for each member. When Jessi was suggested as a member to open the song, she sang the beginning 10-second, which raised the expectations to the fullest. Now that the group’s debut was officially announced (Oct. 10), attention focuses on what kinds of activities they will take.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.