Hwasa Unveils the Tracklist for Her New Album ‘Maria’ + ZICO Participates in Producing

Credit: RBW

MAMAMOO‘s Hwasa released a spoiler for her new album.

At midnight on June 22, Hwasa released the tracklist of her first mini-album Maria, raising the expectations for her solo comeback.

The album includes a total of seven songs, “Intro: Nobody else,” “Maria,” “Kidding,” “WHY,” “I’m too bad,” “LMM,” and “twit.” The title track is Hwasa’s self-composed song “Maria.” She collaborated with producer Park Woo Sang of the RBW.

The third track, “Kidding,” is also drawing much attention. The song was produced by ZICO, who is also called the “hitmaker.” Lyricist Kim Eana added strength by writing the lyrics of the song.

Hwasa will show infinite growth as a singer-songwriter. She participated in writing and composing of the sixth track “LMM,” and wrote the lyrics of the 4th track “WHY.”

Famous musicians also showed their supports. Rapper DPR LIVE participated in the song, “I’m too bad.”

An official said, “This is Hwasa’s first album in six years since her debut. It contains the unique musical colors and emotions that only she can perform.”

Meanwhile, Hwasa will release her first mini-album, Maria, on various music sites at 6:00 p.m. on June 29 KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.