TVXQ’s Changmin Unveils the Track List and the Second Music Video for His New Album One Day Before the Release

With only one day left before his solo debut, TVXQ‘s Changmin released the track list and the second music video teaser for his new album, Chocolate, making headlines.

Credit: SM Entertainment

Chocolate will include a total of six tracks, including “Chocolate,” the title track, “High Heels,” “Lie,” “Piano,” “Me, Myself & I,” and “No Tomorrow.” Of them, two songs, the title track and “No Tomorrow” were written by Changmin himself.

Also, not only did Chung Ha, top-of-the-line solo female artist, participated as in the featuring of the song, hit-maker Yoo Young Jin, world-renowned producer Thomas Troelsen, famous composer Ian Kirkpatrick and popular lyricists Hwang Yu Bin and Seo Ji Eum worked together on the album to enhance the perfection.

Changmin also released the second music video teaser of “Chocolate” that presents the singer’s sensuous performances at 6:00 p.m. on April 5 KST.

Changmin’s first solo mini-album, Chocolate, will be released on April 6.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

182 Points
Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.