Kim Sung Kyu Reveals the Title Track of His Comeback Album, ‘HUSH’

Credit: Woollim Entertainment

Singer Kim Sung Kyu unveiled the tracklist of his new album.

Fans were excited after Woollim Entertainment posted a tracklist for the singer’s first single-album, Won’t Forget You.

According to the tracklist image, the title song of the album is “HUSH.” In the album, two more songs, “You” and “A Day in My Life” (literal title), are included. It is particularly notable that Nell’s Kim Jong Wan wrote, composed, and produced all the songs. Jong Wan is known to be there for Sung Kyu for a long time since his music career.

Won’t Forget You is an album Kim Sung Kyu expressed his appreciation for the past 11 years his fans have come together with. The single-album will be released at 6 PM KST on the 29th.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.