The Title Track of ZICO’s New Album Is ‘Summer Hate’ + Rain Participated in Featuring

Credit: KOZ Entertainment

ZICO has unveiled the tracklist for his summer album Random Box.

At midnight on June 24, ZICO entered his comeback countdown by releasing the tracklist of his summer album Random Box.

According to the released tracklist, the summer album includes a total of 6 tracks, including the title track “Summer Hate (Feat. Rain),” “Cartoon,” “Wensu (Feat. BIBI),” “’No you can’t,” “Roommate,” and “Any song.”

In particular, Rain has participated in the featuring of the title track “Summer Hate,” foreshadowing the all-time chemistry of the two top artists.

ZICO will lead the album’s overall production and fill the entire album with his own broad music spectrum and trendy charm. Random Box is expected to bight yet another craze that will blow away the hot summer heat.

Previously, ZICO has created the craze with his song “Any song,” which is still remaining on the high rank of major music charts.

Meanwhile, ZICO’s Random Box will be released on various music charts for the first time at 6:00 p.m. on July 1 KST.

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.