Super Junior-K.R.Y. to Drop Their First Mini-Album ‘When We Were Us’ Today

Credit: LabelSJ

Super Junior-K.R.Y. (Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Yesung) will release their first mini-album When We Were Us today (June 8).

At 6:00 p.m. on June 8 KST, Super Junior-K.R.Y. will unveil their new album When We Were Us on various music sites. At the same time, the music video for the title song of the same name will be released simultaneously on YouTube and NAVER TV’s SMTOWN channels.

The new song “When We Were Us” is a ballad track with a gentle and delicate piano sounds that develop dramatically in the second half. It features lyrics that melt the sentimental feelings for the loved one.

Also, at 9:00 p.m. KST, Super Junior-K.R.Y. will hold a live streaming “Super Junior-K.R.Y.’s Season that Shines Blue” via V LIVE SMTOWN channel. The three members will talk about producing their first physical album in Korea, behind-the-scene stories, and Q&A, raising the expectations to the fullest.

The upcoming album When We Were Us includes a total of 6 tracks, including the title track of the same name, “Way to Busan,” “The Way Back to You,” “I Can’t,” “Home,” and “Midnight Story.”

Source (1)

Leave your vote

Related Posts

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.