(G)I-DLE’s Tracklist for 3rd Mini-Album Revealed!

(G)I-DLE has revealed the tracklist for their mini-album ‘I TRUST’!

The title track seems to be ‘Oh my god’, and the album also includes their song ‘Lion’ that gained a lot of popularity during their promotion after ‘Queendom’. It also seems as though Soyeon played a heavy part in showing off her composing, lyrical, and arrangement skills for the new mini-album.

Check out the tracklist below!



Source (1).

What do you think?