EXO’s Suho Releases the Highlight Medley and Illustration Teaser Images for His First Solo Album ‘Self-Portrait’

Suho, a member of K-POP group EXO, recently released the highlight medley and illustration teaser images for his first solo album, Self-Portrait.

On March 27, SM Entertainment released the highlight medley video of six new songs, “Let’s Love,” “O2,” “Made In You,” “Starry Night,” “Self-Portrait,” “For You Now,” included in the album.

In particular, the title track “Let’s Love” is a modern rock genre. The lyrics, in which Suho himself participated in writing, presents a person with flaws in love from the pain finds the new love and says “let’s love.”

In addition, new teaser images were also released on the same day. Under the concept of “Self-Portrait,” as the title suggests, the images are composed of picture-like illustrations.

Credit: SM Entertainment
Credit: SM Entertainment
Credit: SM Entertainment
Credit: SM Entertainment
Credit: SM Entertainment
Credit: SM Entertainment

Also, the music video teaser of the title track, “Let’s Love,” will be unveiled at midnight on March 28, raising the attentions of the fans for his upcoming album.

Meanwhile, Self-Portrait will be released on various music sites at 6:00 p.m. on March 30 KST.

Source (1)

What do you think?